HEADU

Educational games for the promotion of key competences

Educational games for the promotion of key competences

HEADU produces educationally valuable and playful games for all age groups between 0 and 12 years in its own production. Through these games, various key competences of children, such as interpersonal-intrapersonal and linguistic skills, are promoted in a playful way.

Bauer Exclusive

Exclusively from Bauer

Exclusively from Bauer

Experience the unique combination of luxury and model. These metal die-cast readymade models are a milestone in the manufacturing of model cars. All parts are lovingly assembled by hand, piece by piece. Bauer Exclusive for collectors and enthusiasts.

Bburago

Model car world

Model car world

Quality, functionality and fascinating attention to detail! Bburago, is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of model cars, raising the pulses of both young and old automobile enthusiasts. In the extensive range, PS-enthusiasts will find all the automobile industry’s current top car brands, race cars and cult classics in the scales 1:64, 1:43, 1:32, 1:24 and 1:18 as well as various motorcycle models.

Bburago

Ferrari Line

Ferrari Line

Quality, functionality and fascinating attention to detail! Bburago, is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of model cars, raising the pulses of both young and old automobile enthusiasts. A Cooperation with the Italian sports car manufacturer Ferrari forms the basis for an equally huge selection of different Ferraris.

Maisto

Model car world

Model car world

This brand for accurately detailed model cars and motorcycles in the scales 1:10, 1:12, 1:18, 1:24, 4,5 and 3-inch is exactly the right choice for children and collectors. The wide range of products guarantees fun, games and action. Game sets and various toy items round off the range perfectly. Quality, accuracy of detail and an instinct for achieving something special are top priorities with this premium brand!

Maisto Tech

Fun, Games & Action

Fun, Games & Action

R/C game, fun and action! Impressive speed, exciting racing and cool stunts are what make this game. This is what pure action looks like! Here you can find R/C vehicles in all scales and RC TOYS.

Bbjunior

Vehicles for the little ones

Vehicles for the little ones

The brand new line. Several functions of many different models develop children’s fine motor skills, creativity and imagination. The great licensed products of the world-famous car manufacturers Ferrari, Jeep, Volkswagen and Volvo let children’s little heart beat faster. Fun, Games and Action are guaranteed.

Intex

Wet Set, Pools, Airbeds

Wet Set, Pools, Airbeds

The company Intex offers a wide assortment of products for the beach, lake, garden or one's own pool. Intex products combine up-to-date and innovative design with functionality.

More information at www.intexdevelopment.com

J.G. Schrödel

Connects generations

Connects generations

Sharp accessories and cool Colts - the company Schrödel was founded way back in 1846 and these toy weapons and summer items have been given as gifts to children and grandchildren ever since. Because this brand is based on high standards of quality and at the same time also the challenge of meeting the expectations of successive generations.

Sohni-Wicke

All types of toy pistols and rifles

All types of toy pistols and rifles

The company Sohni-Wicke in Hattingen is characterised by its many years of experience in the manufacturing of ammunition for toy weapons. An extensive collection of pistols, rifles and accessories round the range off perfectly. 

Blickfänger

The eyes appear to follow you irrespective of your position

The eyes appear to follow you irrespective of your position

The frozen "glass-eyed look" is history! The Eyecatcher soft toys always watch you wherever you look at them from, because they have the so-called Mona Lisa effect. And now as a top new item: our eyecatcher animals with glittering eyes!

Deine Tiere mit Herz

Discover a world of plush

Discover a world of plush

The greatest for little hands: experience a world full of fantasy and play fascination. Our many years of experience in working with plush and our love of detail impress not only our little customers. Here you will find the right item for any occasion – whether it be as a gift, advertising item or little source of consolation.

Pia Pia Club Mohair

Fine Art Collection

Fine Art Collection

Mohair Fine Art Collection: the expression "mohair" has its origins in the Persian language and refers to a fabric made of hairs. Mohair is a soft, very expensive natural fibre and is obtained from the soft fur of the  angora goat. With all of our mohair bears, the head, arms and legs are fully movable.

I Like My Planet

Reducing plastic waste together!

Reducing plastic waste together!

Do something good for the environment! These cuddly toys are produced 100% from recycled PET bottles. From the plush material and filling to the numerous details and embroidered eyes - everything is made of recycled material. Depending on the actual size of the cuddly toy, between eight and ten PET bottles are needed to produce enough yarn to make the cuddly toy.

theatrello

hand puppets

hand puppets

Always in motion: give the theatrello hand puppets a stage, lend them your hands and they will already be taking over the main role in the playrooms. These educationally useful playmates are also excellently suited for use in therapy and group role-playing!

Food & Co.

Bauer plush experience

Bauer plush experience

The cute Food & Co. cuddly toys want to experience great adventures with you. The loving plush animals enchant children with their bright colors and are perfect as gifts, lucky charms or mascots.

Kawaii

Especially cute!

Especially cute!

Colorful and special! Kawaii is Japanese and means sweet or cute. That's why these colorful plush toys with their big eyes are especially cute.

Products

Our videos

BBJunior – Drive N Rock

Maisto Tech – Cyklone Aqua Tread

Bburago – Bburago City

BBJunior – Magic Ice Cream Bus

BBJunior – Splash’N Play Neuheiten 2020

Maisto Tech R/C – Cyklone Buggy

Maisto Tech R/C – Cyklone Buggy und Cyklone Drift

Maisto - Megatropolis

Bburago – Car Wash Playset

Rescue Runts

BBJunior – Splash’N Play 2019

BBJunior – Volkswagen My First RC

Maisto Tech R/C – City Bus

Catalog download

Order our new catalogues or load your copy conveniently onto your computer.

Download

Bauer Exclusive

Exklusives aus dem Hause Bauer

Exklusives aus dem Hause Bauer

Erleben Sie die einzigartige Kombination aus Luxus und Modell. Um den sowohl technischen als auch gestalterischen Legenden der Autoarchitektur gerecht werden zu können, haben wir von Bauer feinste Modellkunst und höchste Präzision angewandt.

Bburago

Modellfahrzeugwelt

Modellfahrzeugwelt

Top-Qualität, Funktionalität und faszinierende Detailtreue! Bburago, einer der weltweit führenden Modellfahrzeughersteller, lässt die Herzen kleiner und großer Autofans höherschlagen. Im umfangreichen Sortiment finden PS-Liebhaber die aktuellen Marken der Autoindustrie, diverse Rennwagen und Kult-Klassiker in den Maßstäben 1:64, 1:43, 1:32, 1:24 und 1:18 sowie verschiedene Motorrad-Modelle.

Bburago

Ferrari Line

Ferrari Line

Top-Qualität, Funktionalität und faszinierende Detailtreue! Bburago, einer der weltweit führenden Modellfahrzeughersteller, lässt die Herzen kleiner und großer Autofans höherschlagen. Eine Zusammenarbeit mit dem italienischen Sportwagenhersteller Ferrari ist die Basis für eine ebenfalls riesige Auswahl an verschiedenen Ferraris.

Maisto

Modellfahrzeugwelt

Modellfahrzeugwelt

Die Marke für detailgetreue Modellautos und -motorräder in den Maßstäben 1:10, 1:12, 1:18, 1:24, 4,5 und 3 Inch bietet für Kinder und Sammler genau das Richtige. Die breite Produktpalette garantiert Spiel, Spaß und Action. Spielesets und diverse Toy-Artikel runden das Sortiment gekonnt ab. Qualität, Detailtreue und der Sinn für das Besondere haben bei dieser Premiummarke oberste Priorität!

Maisto Tech R/C

Spiel, Spass & Action mit ferngesteuerten Fahrzeugen!

Spiel, Spass & Action mit ferngesteuerten Fahrzeugen!

R/C-Spiel, Spaß und Action! Beeindruckender Speed, rasante Rennen und coole Stunts machen hier das Spiel. So sieht Action pur aus! Das Sortiment umfasst verschiedene R/CFahrzeuge in sämtlichen Maßstäben sowie RC-TOYS – Hier ist für jeden etwas dabei!

Blickfänger

Ich schau dich immer an

Ich schau dich immer an

Der starre „Glasaugenblick“ war einmal! Egal von welcher Seite Sie die Blickfänger Kuscheltiere betrachten, sie haben Sie immer im Blick. Denn ihre Augen verfügen über den sogenannten Mona-Lisa Effekt. Mit oder ohne Glitzer Augen – die süßen Plüschtiere sind immer ein Blickfang!

Deine Tiere mit Herz

Bauer Plüsch erleben

Bauer Plüsch erleben

Für kleine Hände das Größte: Erleben Sie eine Welt voller Fantasie und Spielfaszination. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Plüschbereich und der Liebe zum Detail überzeugen wir nicht nur unsere kleinen Kunden. Bei uns finden Sie für jeden Anlass das passende Kuscheltier – ob als Geschenk, Werbeartikel oder als kleiner Trostspender.

Pia Pia Club Mohair

Fine Art Collection

Fine Art Collection

Unsere Bären aus der Mohair Fine Art Collection haben einen ganz besonderen Plüsch. Dieser wird aus leichten, sehr kostbaren Naturfasern gefertigt, die aus dem weichen Fell der Angoraziege gewonnen werden. Bei all unseren Mohair Bären sind sowohl der Kopf als auch die Arme und Beine voll beweglich. Perfekt für jeden Sammler und Mohair-Liebhaber.

I Like My Planet

Gemeinsam gegen Plastikmüll!

Gemeinsam gegen Plastikmüll!

Tun Sie etwas Gutes für die Umwelt! Denn diese Kuscheltiere bestehen zu 100% aus recycelten PET-Flaschen. Vom Plüsch über die Füllung bis hin zu den zahlreichen Details und gestickten Augen - hier besteht alles aus dem recycelten Material. Je nach Größe des Kuscheltieres werden zwischen acht und zehn PET-Flaschen benötigt, um ausreichend viel Garn zur Plüschtierproduktion anfertigen zu können.

Rescue Runts

Deine neuen Haustiere

Deine neuen Haustiere

Kleine süße Haustiere, die viel Liebe und Pflege benötigen! Rette die armen verwahrlosten Tiere durch Adoption. Kümmere Dich um ihre Verletzungen, wische ihre Tränen weg, befreie sie von Flöhen, finde die versteckte Zecke, kämme ihr Fell und vieles mehr. Gib´ deinem neuen Haustier einen Namen, schreibe ihn auf das Halsband und fülle das offizielle Adoptionszertifikat aus.

theatrello

Handspielpuppenwelt

Handspielpuppenwelt

Immer in Bewegung: Gebt den Theatrello-Handspielpuppen eine Bühne, leiht ihnen eure Hände und schon übernehmen sie schnell die Hauptrolle in den Kinderzimmern. Auch für Therapiezwecke oder für ein Gruppen-Rollenspiel sind diese pädagogisch wertvollen Spielkameraden hervorragend geeignet!

Bbjunior

Fahrzeuge für die Kleinen

Fahrzeuge für die Kleinen

Die Linie fördert durch viele tolle Modellfunktionen die Feinmotorik, Kreativität und Vorstellungskraft der Kinder. Tolle Lizenzartikel der weltbekannten Autohersteller Ferrari, Jeep, Volkswagen und Volvo lassen kleine Herzen höherschlagen. Ob zu Lande oder zu Wasser - Spiel, Spaß und Action sind mit den BB Junior Produkten garantiert.

J.G. Schrödel

Verbindet Generationen

Verbindet Generationen

Scharfe Accessoires und coole Colts - die Firma Schrödel wurde bereits im Jahre 1846 gegründet. Seitdem werden ihre Spielzeugwaffen und Karnevalsartikel an Kinder und Enkelkinder verschenkt. Der Anspruch hinter dieser Marke: eine hohe Qualität sowie gleichzeitig die Erwartungen der heranwachsenden Generationen zu erfüllen.

Sohni-Wicke

Gewehre, Pistolen, Zubehör

Gewehre, Pistolen, Zubehör

Die langjährige Erfahrung aus dem Bereich der Munitionsherstellung für Spielzeugwaffen zeichnet die Firma Sohni-Wicke aus. Aber nicht nur Munition hat sie im Angebot. Eine umfangreiche Kollektion an Pistolen, Gewehren und Zubehör runden ihr Sortiment perfekt ab. Hier sind auch einige Top-Lizenzen, wie z.B. Lucky-Luke, Terminator, etc. zu finden.

Infoblatt Öffentlichkeit Sohni-Wicke
(PDF/210 KB)

Intex

Wet Set, Pools, Luftbetten

Wet Set, Pools, Luftbetten

Sommer, Sonne, Spiel und Spaß – Das alles verbindet man mit der Firma Intex. Ob für den Strand, See, Garten oder eigenen Pool, die breite Produktpalette bietet für jeden das Richtige.

Mehr Infos unter www.intexdevelopment.com

Produkte

Unsere Videos

BBJunior – Magic Ice Cream Bus

BBJunior – Splash’N Play Neuheiten 2020

Maisto Tech R/C – Cyklone Buggy

Maisto Tech R/C – Cyklone Buggy und Cyklone Drift

Maisto - Megatropolis

Bburago – Car Wash Playset

Rescue Runts

BBJunior – Splash’N Play 2019

BBJunior – Volkswagen My First RC

Maisto Tech R/C – City Bus

Katalog Download

Bestellen Sie unsere neuen Kataloge oder laden Sie sich Ihr Exemplar bequem auf Ihren Rechner.

zum Download